News & Events

Club Diary

What's on at the club this month

May 2,Wednesday Ladies Stroke 10am
May 5, Saturday 7.30am to 2.30am  Gents Stableford Trophy
  3pm  Ladies Stroke
May 6, Sunday Book Medal (White & Yellow)
  Thomson McCrone v Helensburgh 12.30pm
  Junior  Stableford 3pm
  Main Lounge  Christening 1pm-4pm
May 7 Monday 6:30 pm Junior Club Golf (Practice Area)
May 9 Wednesday 10.am Ladies SWM/Stroke
May 12, Saturday 7.30am 2.30pm  Gents Monthly Medal
  3pm Ladies CM/Stroke
May13 Sunday 12.30pm  – 1.30pm GGU Juniors  Team Match  v
  Dumbarton   3 pm Junior  Stableford
May 14 Monday 6:30 pm Junior Club Golf (Practice Area)
May 15 Tuesday Book Medal (White & Yellow)
May 16, Wednesday 10am Ladies Isabella's Tea Pot 9 hole Stableford
May 19th Saturday 7.30am 2.30pm   Gents Spring Meeting
  Ladies Spring Meeting  3 pm
May 20, Sunday Book Medal (White)
  12.30pm  Thomson  McCrone v Balmore
  3pm Junior  Stableford
May 21 Monday 6:30 pm Junior Club Golf (Practice Area)
May 23, Wednesday 10am Ladies SWM/Stroke
May 24, Thursday Book Medal (White &Yellow )
May 26, Saturday First Tee  closes 3pm Course  Preparation for Pro Am
May 27, Sunday Pro Am 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
May 31, Thursday 7pm -9pm May MC Meeting

 

Print

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x


View all News & Events